The Twenty-Fourth

I just don’t know how to cope with all the stuff that has been happening in my life lately. I’m literally blogging half drunk at 3 in the afternoon because I don’t know where else to find strength. Not that I’m finding it here, I rarely ever do. I guess I just need a place where I can vent heavy sighs of exasperation and defeat. To top it all of, my laptop broke and now I have to pay for service. I have just collected my paycheck yesterday. The fuck is wrong with you, Universe? I needed that money.

I told my best friend about it and she told me that it’s just money. Oh, okay. It’s just money.

Leave a Reply

