Psssh Friends

Today’s truths (may include inappropriate thoughts towards the opposite sex):

  • I no longer have the energy to pretend that I do not care.
  • I can no longer be the¬†friend¬†accommodating your lack of emotional attachment.
  • If you want to mess a girl’s head, feel free to do so but I want out.
  • I miss having a boy in my bed.
  • I miss the warmth of an embrace, the feel of a man’s dick between my legs.
  • I miss long, skinny man fingers digging my skin, my fat, my muscles.
  • I miss being touched.
  • I ate two double cheeseburgers today.
Leave a Reply

